Don't Forget To Die is Shoddy Blacktooth's debut album.

Produced, Recorded, & Mixed by Stewart Myers
Recorded at White Star Sound
Mastered by Gavin Lurssen
All Songs Written by Shoddy Blacktooth

Daniel Clarke: Organ, Piano, & Wurlitzer
Trey Pollard: Guitars & Pedal Steel
John O'Reilly: Drums & Percussion
Stewart Myers: Bass
Charles Arthur: Guitars, Banjo, Dobro, & Mandolin
Alex Hargreaves: Fiddle
JC Kuhl, Bob Miller, & Toby Whitaker: Horns
Dori Freeman: Vocals on "Marriage Song"
Regan Sprenkle: Background Vocals on "Lovesick"
Joseph Clarke, Mariah Hargrove, & Jessica Fox (aka Resound): Choral Background Vocals
Shoddy Blacktooth: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, & Harmonica

Photography by Steven Nereo
Design by McClearen Design Studios

Thanks to all my family and friends.

Dedicated to Katie and Mom, who make life worth living.

*If you want a CD, but can't afford one, just email Shoddy your mailing address, and he'll send you one for free (while supplies last).